What’s In Your Closet?

Busted!

Hi and welcome to In My Messy Closet.

So… I decided to start a blog. Will it be a good one? Will it even be interesting or entertaining for anyone other than myself? I guess there’s no way to really know that is there? And what’s that saying? “Don’t fear failure so much that you refuse to try new things. The saddest summary of a life contains three descriptions: could have, might have, and should have.” [ Said by one Louis E. Boone.] So, here we are.

Basically I’m just gonna blog whatever – clothes, places, people, events – whatever gives me the inspiration to take pictures and write about. For my first post I decided to share one of my favorite things to do in SL… gachas. 🙂  I love to play gachas. I think that the argument could be made that I may be *a little* obsessive about them. [ Shh Tristan! ❤ ] The pic above is one of the entries I’ve made for The Arcade photo contest. I had a heck of a time choosing what to put in the pic but let me just say, there is a HELL of a lot more in my closet than what you see.

Here’s a close up of the new some of the new stuff I got from this round.

Newest Arcade Loot

And here’s the details:

Finn is wearing >>>>>
Exile::Shine – Ice Blondes (ARCADE item)
:Filthy: Alicia.v2_beach_BlondBrows
Mayfly – Deep Sky Eyes (Teal Hazel)
[Atooly] infinity Tattoo
[Ravioli] – Athenas Favorite Finger Heart
KOSH- INFINITY BRACELET
Armidi – Sheer Ribbed Tank – White
*Shai* Boyfriend Shorts – Pack 5
Slink Mesh Feet
NEW ARCADE >>>>>
BALACLAVA!! Busking On – Acoustic Guitar
.Birdy. Puggles {Sheep} RARE
Noodles – Books to Adventure RARE
+Half-Deer+ Kerfluffle Sheep – Blackberry RARE
{vespertine – bookstore chair -royal blue }
Zaara [home] : Ethnic lanterns RARE
Zaara [home] : Ikat dhurrie rug *multi*
Intrigue Co. – Plushie Pals: Picasso the Bengal – RARE
Schadenfreude bunbit: BLANK RARE
-tb- Spring Living – Daisies
-tb- Spring Living – Love RARE
::{u.f.o}::tea party with alice – cheshire doll
<:*BoOgErS*:> Sophia Puggeh Bear
{anc} Bdream. sidetable.white
[ keke ] champagne bublissimo truffles
[ keke ] champagne glass – flute pink RARE
[ keke ] champagne bublissimo – pink RARE
OLD ARCADE >>>>>
+Half-Deer+ The Sugar Battalion (Loved) RARE
[Commoner] Letterbox Frame / B
[Commoner] Letterbox Frame / F
Intrigue Co. – Novelty Nightlights: Flower
<:*BoOgErS*:> Ballerina Bear
[Commoner] Grown-Up Rocking Horse / Tribal (Purple)
Tee*fy  IcecreamZooka
<:*BoOgErS*:> Soap Box Car Rainbow Littles
*~*HopScotch*~* Mister Logical RARE
Arcade EXTRA >>>>>
The Arcade – SL10B Archie Doll
Leave a Reply

