Exploring Pure Dreams

Exploring Pure DreamsOnce again, thanks to Flickr, I found a very pretty sim to explore, Pure Dreams. I tp’d in to the sim and was happy to find out that the sim is home to one of my favorite stores – Vespertine.  I think I’ll let the pictures speak for themselves but, I recommend visiting the sim and having a look around for yourself.

Pure Dreams

Pure Dreams Too

Pure Dreams Again

And here’s the details:

Finn is wearing >>>>>

Maitreya Dakota Dress * Black Brushed-Chiffon
KOSH- INFINITY BRACELET
.trinket. and beyond bracelet
:Filthy: Alicia.v2_beach_BlondBrows (Skin)
Truth Hair: Haters – Light Blonds
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual
2 thoughts on “Exploring Pure Dreams

Leave a Reply

