I’m the Hand That Will Take You Down

Anger issues. I got ’em. Or a really short fuse and NO patience. (Same thing, yeah?) Either way, that’s how I got here. Doing this girl fight pose with my friend, Blue. We’d actually talked about doing a pose like this before, though I think we were going to go more for a superhero thing. Enter lack of sleep and appetite, and general fed upped-ness with anything and everything and “Hello darkness!” instead of capes and tights. The thing is, when I get in a mood of punching faces and stomping body parts I usually end up pissed at myself the most. Funny how that works, huh?

Continue reading >>>

One thought on “I’m the Hand That Will Take You Down

Leave a Reply

