Get Lost on Pigeon Island

Sometimes I just like to go find pretty sims and soak up the atmosphere. That’s what I’ve done here. I found Pigeon Island on my way to finding a more urban grunge type sim and was so “Ooh pretty!” about the island that I just stayed here to take pictures.

I am wearing some things I picked up at this round of Fameshed. I think I may live in these moccasin boots from Reign for a while. My skirt and top set are from Coquet. I first found Coquet because of Fameshed and now I go back every round just to see what new stuff there is.

Continue reading >>>

2 thoughts on “Get Lost on Pigeon Island

Leave a Reply

