I’m So Glad I Live in a World Where There are Octobers

Some people believe that holding on and hanging in there are signs of strength.
However, there are times in life in which it takes much more strength to just let go.

I’d been wanting to do a purely decor post with some of the Autumn/Halloween stuff I have stashed in my inventory for a while now. So I spent a few (maybe a dozen?) hours pulling stuff out and rezzing it, picking it up, pulling out more… it was an odyssey. So the final product is a combination of new and old things and makes me want to grab a book and a cup of tea and just be here. The credits are below, and may be a little scary, but I think I got it all.

Continue reading >>>

Leave a Reply

