When Witches Go Riding, and Black Cats are Seen, the Moon Laughs and Whispers, ‘Tis Near Halloween

WARNING – this post is really picture heavy…  🙂

A friend of mine put up his Stockholm & Lima barn from the last round of the Arcade and asked me to decorate. I think maybe,  well, I went a little overboard. Okay, so I went A LOT overboard. I just had so much STUFF from a bunch of different events that are ending at the end of the month that I wanted to do posts for. And between kids, boyfriend, work and getting sick – time has just gone by so fast. Anyways, less blabber – more pictures.

Continue reading >>>

Leave a Reply

