SL:On Location – Pinoy Hideout Island

My ramblings in SL have taken me here to Pinoy Hideout Island.  The sim was designed/decorated by the talented Neva Crystall (of the Neva River Sims) and they are currently running a photography contest. I’d heard about the contest but was unable to sit down and take the time to explore much until now. And I am glad I did. It’s beautiful here, with places to dance or to sit and talk, or to just wander around. As with most of my location posts, I am going to let the pictures speak for themselves…

Continue reading >>>

Leave a Reply

