Madness takes its toll. Please have exact change.

People who know me know that I am quite the gacha nut. (I think I’ve mentioned it a time or two here is my blog too. lol) And as a gacha nut, one of my absolute favorite events is going on now. The ARCADE! \o/ I am lucky enough to have an awesome best friend who understands my obsessive gacha habit who bought me an early access pass as an early Christmas present. So I got to head in for four hours with 19 others to play with the machines before the mad dash of crazy that happens as the clock struck midnight on December 1st. There’s always a bunch of stuff at the Arcade that I end up wanting and this round has A TON of stuff I want. You can see the shopping guide here. And being as it is coming up Christmas time we get the added bonus of presents! You can see some of the presents from participating creators here. They are all placed under the tree in the center of the boardwalk building.

Continue reading >>>

One thought on “Madness takes its toll. Please have exact change.

Leave a Reply

