And When It’s Christmas I Believe in Santa Claus

I believe that dreams come true,
If you wish for a dream by a wishing well,
Don’t tell your wish or you’ll break the spell,
It may sound naive, but that’s what I believe…

This time of year always seems to be so busy – shopping, planning, parties… when I finally get a chance to sit and relax it’s usually sitting on my comfy couch with a fuzzy red blanket and only the lights of the Christmas tree on and either a book or the remote for the TV in my hand. And that’s only for as long as I can stay awake.

Continue reading >>>

Leave a Reply

