Love is What’s in the Room With You at Christmas if You Stop Opening Presents and Listen

…Merry Christmas, darling
We’re apart, that’s true
But I can dream and in my dreams
I’m Christmas-ing with you…

My family has had the tradition of having Chinese food for Christmas Eve dinner for over 40 years. So when I saw the Not So X-mas Dinner that Le Primtif had in their gacha machine at The Arcade I knew it was a must have set for me. Lucky for me the machine was very nice to me and all I had to get on my own through trading was the fried rice. After all, what’s Chinese food without the fried rice?

Continue reading >>>

Leave a Reply

