Sometimes, You Have to Stop Thinking So Much and Just Go Where Your Heart Takes You

… Last night I woke up cold
And I walked right out into the dark
And eight hundred reasons why kept flying into my eyes
Wish I could say that I killed ’em dead
But they’re just much bigger than I

It’s all over your eyes
There’s nothing you can do
I’m coming out my skin tonight
So tell me if you’re ready or not …

… And maybe maybe
You’re gonna save me
Maybe maybe
But I don’t know

 Continue reading >>>

Leave a Reply

