Me Fifth Element – Supreme Being. Me Protect You.

I am a self proclaimed movie nut and my inner movie geek is jumping for joy. This week for her Monday Meme, Strawberry Singh decided to dress up as a character from a movie that she loves. So now we all get to do it too! You can see the details of what Berry did here. (By the way – I love Labrynth too.)

I love movies. Comedy, drama, action, romance, mystery, musical… you name it, I watch it. But for this meme I decided to go with my all-time favorite movie ever. Anybody who’s seen it can probably guess right off from the pic – maybe even some of you that haven’t. [Plus hey – the post title sure helps too]   😉

MUL-TI-PASS

Fifth Element is my favorite movie. I had only watched it by chance when I’d gone to the movies way back when it was out in theaters and the movie I’d gone there to see was sold out. I don’t even remember what that movie I’d originally gone to see was. lol Now I watch it at least once a month.

I chose a scene in the movie that is probably the most recognized one when Leeloo kept repeating “mul-ti-pass” over and over. My Rid dressed up as Corbin Dallas to my Leeloo and we headed to the futuristic sim of Insilico. (FYI – Insilico is built in the likeness of the movie Blade Runner, not Fifth Element. But it is the coolest future based sim I know.)

Here’s a couple more pics of us in character …

Finn as Leeloo

Rid as Corbin

It’s time for me to go watch the movie… yeah, I truly am that big of a dork. 😀

In looking for a song from the movie to include in this  – I found this instead >>>

9 Things You Didn’t Know About The Fifth Element (Made me chuckle a bit.)

Sim to check out >>>

Insilico

Finn is wearing >>>

SKIN: Essences {Loulou} Medium01 *brunette*
FRECKLES: -Glam Affair – Candy – Freckles
EYES: IKON Promise Eyes – Industrial
MAKEUP: KOSH- SMOOTH CAT EYESHADOW – BERRY
HANDS: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual
MULTIPASS OUTFIT: Rotten Toe – Leeloo avatar (inc. hair)
-and-
THERMAL BANDS: **Dirty Princess**Element Princess Suit
EYELINER: *League* Classic Wing EyeLiner 1

Rid is wearing >>>

SKIN: *BIRTH* Brick Skin (ForestTone)
HAIR:*Dura-Boy*45 Light 7 color
EYES: IKON Sunrise Eyes – Gaelic Silver
HAIRBASE: [LANEVO] MC HAIRBASE – BUZZCUT (DURA-BLONDE)
FACIAL HAIR: *Sacred Skins* 2.0 Facial Hair – Light Stubble
TOP: .:SK:. Mesh Tank – Bright
PANTS: ::ZED:: MESH Khaki Junker Cargo Pants

POSES >>> !bang, Olive Juice, & LAP

Title quote is from the movie – said by Leeloo. ❤

Leave a Reply

