The Scars You Can’t See are the Hardest to Heal

I believe I can see the future
Cause I repeat the same routine
I think I used to have a purpose
But then again
That might have been a dream…

… I’m writing on a little piece of paper
I’m hoping someday you might find
Well I’ll hide it behind something
They won’t look behind
I’m still inside here
A little bit comes bleeding through
I wish this could have been any other way
But I just don’t know, I don’t know what else I can do…

Every day is exactly the same
Every day is exactly the same
There is no love here and there is no pain
Every day is exactly the same…

~Lay Down Arms Dusty

Nothing to say really – just wanted to take a pic using the new wings from Remarkable Oblivion and use the Lara body from Maitreya. I’ve had it since it came out, got it as a gift (Thanks CB!) – but hadn’t really used it yet.  I finally took the time to play around with it. Turns out it wasn’t so hard after all. 🙂

Song of the now >>>

Every Day is Exactly the Same

Finn is wearing >>>

SKIN: Glam Affair – Sia skin (Fairy Tales)
BODY: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V2.1
HAIR: .Olive. the Delilah Hair *Merry Glitter FLF*
FRECKLES: -Glam Affair – Candy – Freckles
HANDS / FEET / EYELIDS: Slink
EARS: [MANDALA] Steking Ears
ARMOR: [PLASTIK]- Iktharus Chestpiece, Collar, Bracers & Pauldrons:// Poetry
BOTTOM: *JB* SC – Womens High Waisted Bottom – Black
WINGS: Remarkable Oblivion – Eternity Wings – Carnal [NEW in Mainstore]
RING: EarthStones – Double Infinity Ring
TATTOO: Reckless – Consciouness [@ N21]

POSE >>> !bang

Leave a Reply

