If a thing loves, it is infinite.

Happy Valentine’s Day!!!

Thought I’d get this post out before I head out for my Valentine’s surprise. Surprises on Valentine’s Day can be – well – iffy. But my boyfriend wants to do something special for me so I’m gonna go with the flow on this one because love makes you do the wacky.

Anyways, most of what I have in this post is from this round of Collabor88 – where I pretty much bought the place out. There was so much awesomeness this round! Here’s a first peek from me…

~From my front door to yours...This adorable dress and cardi combo is by Foxes and paired with cute slouchy socks from Atomic. I grabbed up the flats by fri.day to go along with this look. And this hair that I absolutely adore is by Clawtooth.  The cute poses with hearts are from An Lar Poses – released in their mainstore – just in time for Valentine’s Day.

~For you~Love this hair(Just look at the back of this hair! I LOVE it! )

I am also sneaking a pic in here of a pose by Infiniti that is available at the Fantasy Gacha Carnival. (If you would like to know what Rid or I are wearing in this pic just let me know. It was pretty late when I took this picture so I spaced on the credits – sorry!)~Valentine's Day PicnicAwwww… just awww. ❤

I hope you all have a great Valentine’s Day.

Finn is wearing >>>

SKIN: Glam Affair – Sia skin (Fairy Tales)
FRECKLES: -Glam Affair – Candy – Freckles
BODY: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V2.1
HANDS: Slink
HAIR: Clawtooth: Yvette [@ Collabor88]
EYES: IKON Promise Eyes – Industrial
DRESS & CARDIGAN: Foxes – Wallflower Dress & Cardigan [@ Collabor88]
SOCKS: Atomic – Slouchy socks (Navy) [@ Collabor88]
SHOES: fri.day – Marsali.Flats (Antique) [@ Collabor88]
RING: EarthStones – Double Infinity Ring (Right hand)
Izzie’s – Initial Love Ring (Left hand)
BRACELET: Izzie’s – Favorite Pain Bracelet ^

POSE >>> an lar poses – Heart on a Wire – #1 & 2 [mainatore] & Infiniti – Balloon couples pose RARE [@ FGC]

Title quote by William Blake

 

Leave a Reply

