I’m Pretty Sure I Did Something to Deserve that Spanking…

…what do I have to do to get another? 😉

The other day on Plurk someone asked what some fetishes or kinks people had. I’m not entirely sure what prompted the question, probably curiosity most likely. With the popularity (or infamy) of 50 Shades of Grey, “kinky fuckery” has been more widely talked about. [NOTE: I did read the books at the urging of a friend, but I will not be seeing the movie. I honestly have not heard one person say anything better than “It was alright” about it.]

~ I Want You to Ruin MeWhile I was browsing through my timeline, I was talking to Ridley as we played trivia crack (yes, I can multi-task and am still trivia queen!) I will randomly read something off at him or make a comment about what response I’d give. As I read the Plurk – the list of kinks and fetishes and what the difference between the two really is, I off-handedly said something about spanking being a good thing when the mood strikes (pun intended). Being male, of course he asked what kind of mood and just how often that mood came around. *shakes my head*

As a result of our conversation and combining it with the theme of this round of The Liason Collaborative – “Leather and Lace” – I was inspired with the idea for this picture/post. Stockholm & Lima have this beautiful corset chair at the event and the corset I am wearing is Enfant Terrible’s contribution. I also used items that were from the recent ROMP event to fit the theme, right down to the spank marks on my bum by Ama. Then there’s this hair from Lamb  – that screams sexy (and made me want to go ginger for some reason) – and add some hot heels from Reign and hello gorgeous!

~ Ruin Me

Sexy song for your listening pleasure >>>

Future Sex / Love Sound

Finn is wearing >>>

SKIN: ESSENCES {Loulou} Medium01 *ginger*
BODY: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V2.1
HAIR: * + Lamb. Bunny – Variety (& tousled attachment) [@ N21]
FRECKLES: -Glam Affair – Candy – Freckles
EYES: IKON Charm Eyes- Industrial
MOUTH: [PXL] OpenMouth Pro
HANDS & FEET: Slink
TATTOO: Letis Tattoo :: Inermis ::
SPANK/WHIP MARKS: Ama. : Whipped Ass and Thighs
CORSET: .Enfant Terible. Rosalies Corset – Rose [@ TLC]
HEELS: REIGN. – Devotion Heels – White

DECOR >>>

22769 ~ [bauwerk] Black Bowl with Ice
22769 ~ [bauwerk] Dildo
22769 ~ [bauwerk] Floor Vase
[Tia] Drape Room Dividers [@ TLC]
[Tia] Jewelled Chandelier [@ TLC]
RACK Poses – Riding Crop
RACK Poses – Whip
Stockholm&Lima: The Corset Chair [@ TLC]
The Hive – Shades Candles
The Hive – Shades Handcuffs
The Hive – Shades Wall Art [Ruin]

llorisen // mimi skybox.grey&white

POSE >>> Exposeur – SLuicide Girls

Leave a Reply

