A Second Chance Doesn’t Mean Anything if You Learned Nothing from the First

…And as I float along this ocean
I can feel you like a notion that won’t seem to let me go

Cause when I look to the sky something tells me you’re here with me
And you make everything alright
And when I feel like I’m lost something tells me you’re here with me
And I can always find my way when you are here…

…And when I feel like there is no one that will ever know me
There you are to show me

Cause when I look to the sky something tells me you’re here with me
And you make everything alright
And when I feel like I’m lost something tells me you’re here with me
And I can always find my way when you are here.

Another Sleepless Night to See a Sunrise

Somehow it makes perfect sense this would be my 100th post… because conversations with people you loved and lost and hope to find your way back to good with again make for some serious think time. And a little bit of restless energy. So sleepless night once again and a need for creative outlet and voilà! New post with more stuff from the Oneword event that opens today.

The dress is Wimey and is so pretty. The tower itself is from Exposeur and has poses in the tower window for some picture taking fun. Inside the tower we have the offerings from Fetch and 22760 as well as a couple other decor items. Here’s some details…Tower CollageHere’s your ride >>>

Oneword

Song for the now >>>

When I Look to the Sky

Finn is wearing >>>

SKIN: ESSENCES {Loulou} Medium01 *brunette*
BODY: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V2.1
HAIR: Exile:: Blown Away
FRECKLES: -Glam Affair – Candy – Freckles
HANDS & EYELIDS: Slink
TATTOO: Letis Tattoo :: Inermis ::
DRESS: Wimey: Frozen Fractals Gown – Purple [@ Oneword]
NECKLACE: Noodles & [WAZ] – Her’s Old Romance Necklace – Rose Gold

DECOR >>>

Apple Fall – Roses Jug
22769 ~ [bauwerk] Princess On the Pea Sofa [@ Oneword]
[Fetch] Fairy Tree Room Divider [@ Oneword}
{anc} garden.oldbook [@ Arcade]
Exposeur – Fairytale Tower [@ Oneword]

[ NOTE for the one who knows – I’ll be your map and guide you if you’ll do the same for me while we figure all this out.  ❤ ]

Leave a Reply

