Happiness Often Sneaks in a Door You Did Not Think was Open

… And I don’t want to wait
I just want to know
I just want to hear you tell me so
Give it to me straight
But tell it to me slow

Cause maybe someday
We’ll figure all this out
Try to put an end to all our doubt
Try to find a way to just feel better now and
Maybe someday we’ll live our lives out loud
We’ll be better off somehow
Someday…

Happiness often sneaks in a door you did not think was openAll. The. Things. Shiny, pretty, lovely things. There’s been so much going on and things coming up soon that I have been getting stuff from. And I’ve been falling behind just a little bit. Whoops! I promise it was for a good reason. 😀 But guess what!? Skin fair started today! The pic above has the latest new stuff from Consignment and Trompe Loeil now out at Collabor88 and below, the lovely face of PXL’s Aeryn only at the Skin Fair. For some reason I’ve really been loving the freckled face look lately and Aeryn comes with a freckle face tattoo layer so I put it on too. Don’t I look pretty? PXL - Skin Fair 2015I’ll be trying out a few more skins that I got from skin creators participating in the Skin Fair in my next few posts, so stay tuned for that.

TP to Skin Fair >>>

Skin Fair

Song of the now >>>

Someday

Finn is wearing >>>

SKIN: [PXL] Aeryn NAT ~ Makeup 01 DEB C2 [@ Skin Fair] #
BODY: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V2.1
HAIR: Magika – Hush
FRECKLES: [PXL] Face Freckles light (tattoo)
EYES: IKON Charm Eyes – Industrial
TOP: Maitreya – Lisbon top * Turquoise
JEANS: Blueberry – Radi – Mesh Belts & Jeans – Ocean
SHOES: REIGN. – Cape Wedges – Black
NECKLACE: Cute Poison – Archaic Necklace #

DECOR >>>

[Consignment] Bluebird Cuddle Van [@ Collabor88] #
[Consignment] Star Campifire [@ Collabor88] #
[Consignment] String Lights Trelis [@ Collabor88] #
[Consignment] Planter’s Habitat – Bike Planter ^
[Consignment] Planter’s Habitat – Hose ^
[Consignment] Planter’s Habitat – Rock Planter ^
[Consignment] Planter’s Habitat – Wheelbarrow ^

Trompe Loeil – Palmer Lodge [@ Collabor88]

# = review copies – THANK YOU!
^ = gacha item

2 thoughts on “Happiness Often Sneaks in a Door You Did Not Think was Open

Leave a Reply

