Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for the future

As long as we have memories, yesterday remains.
As long as we have hope, tomorrow waits.
As long as we have love, today is beautiful.

Learn from yesterday. Live for today. Hope for the future.Today is a lazy kind of day. It’s not a complaint by any means. In fact I am just gonna soak up the lazy while it lasts because I’ll be back to my normal programming of fiercely reined in chaos soon enough. 🙂

I was recently accepted to be a blogger for Wimey and Sash has been steadily feeding me goodies that I have been meaning to blog. So ta-da! The Andel’s top and skirt combo is available now at the Totally Top Shelf event that runs through March 30th. And the Celtic tiara I am wearing is available in Wimey’s gacha machine at the Luck of the Irish gacha fair that goes until the end of the month.

In my perusing of the Skin Fair during the preview days, I came across the [sYs] Designs booth. I knew [sYs] did clothing but I was not aware that they had a skin line as well. But wow, am I sure glad I found out that they do! The skin I am wearing is called Lou and it is absolutely beautiful. I am in love with this. I don’t think that this was their new release for the skin fair but I tried the demo and just HAD to have it.sYs Lou - Skin Fair 2015(At the time of my posting this, I was unable to find Maitreya appliers for their skins. I have sent a notecard to their store manager asking so here’s hoping they are coming in the near future!) 

Here’s a detail shot of my bracelets from Cute Poison – also for whom I am a new blogger, yay! They complimented my outfit well and hey, stars are cute. Duh.Cute Poison DetailRides to where you want to go >>>

Skin Fair

Totally Top Shelf

Luck of the Irish Gacha Fair

Stuck in my head (AND IT WON’T GET OUT!) >>>

Somebody to You

Finn is wearing >>>

SKIN: [sYs] SKIN – LOU M01 (black brows) [@ Skin Fair] #
HAIR: TRUTH HAIR – Delphine [@ Uber]
MAKEUP: [sYs] SKIN – Kohl eyes & LOU Lipgloss [@ Skin Fair] #
TATTOO: [Atooly] Infinity Tattoo
EYES: IKON Charm Eyes – Industrial
HANDS & FEET: SLink
TOP & SKIRT: Wimey: Andel’s Gem Outfit – Green [@ Totally Top Event] #
TIARA: Wimey: Celtic Moon and Stars Tiara RARE [@ Luck of the Irish] #
BRACELETS: Cute Poison – Celestial Bracelets #

POSE >>> an lar – Lotus

Title quote by Albert Einstein

Leave a Reply

