The heart may be weak and sometimes it might even give in…

…but I’ve learned deep down there’s a light that never goes out. ~Sora

Action & Adventure is the theme of this round of Level Up, an SL event based on video game genres. The event opened up a couple days ago on March 19th with a ton of cute stuff. Now, I consider myself a geek but I admit my video game knowledge is pretty lacking. I pretty much know only what I watch being played by my kids or other people I know. My gaming skills are pretty… unskilled. Well, unless it’s Mario Kart – I kick ASS at Mario Kart. Just saying.

One of the games I remember my kids playing A LOT of was Kingdom Hearts. Swagga made some stuff for Level Up that was inspired by Kingdom Hearts. I took a quick pick with some things you can get from them this round – take a look…

~ Adventure is out there - level upAnother item available at this round is this flying boat from Kalopsia. I love this thing, it’s so cool. I took a pic further away so you can see the whole thing:~ Adventure is out thereThere’s a bunch more stuff to see so head over and take a look. The event runs through April 5th.

TP to the Event >>>

Level Up

Flashback from Kingdom Hearts 2 >>>

Sanctuary

Finn is wearing >>>

SKIN: Essences {Loulou} Medium01 *brunette*
HAIR: pr!tty – LC – {Light Roots} [@ Level Up] #
TATTOO: [Atooly] Infinity Tattoo
EYES: IKON Charm Eyes – Industrial
HANDS: SLink
TOP: -tres blah- Half Tucked Tee – Black
SHORTS: [SWaGGa] Kingdom Shorts – Red [@ Level Up] #
BOOTS: [SWaGGa] Kingdom Boots – Red [@ Level Up] #
SWORD: [SWaGGa] Keyblade Blk/Red 2.0 RARE [@ Level Up] #

POSE >>> {NanTra} Bleed ‘Em and Weep [@ Level Up] #

DECOR >>>

Kalopsia – Flying Boat [@ Level Up]
[SWaGGa] Heartmore – Black/Yellow RARE [@ Level Up] #
[SWaGGa] Heartmore – White/Red [@ Level Up] #
Mickey, Goofy & Donald Statues by GeorgeoftheJungle

# = Review copies – THANK YOU!

Leave a Reply

