Happiness is only real when it’s shared, somebody tell me this is real

… Hands to the sky, I am a dreamer
We build the hope
We are believers
Somebody free me from my chains
I’m reaching closer
My stars dive lower
Filling up my memories …

Today is day 2 of the Wayward Hunt and I’ve got more prizes to share. 🙂 There are SO many of them. This time I went to the bakery at the Wayward Events headquarters to take of few pics of me with some more gifts that you can hunt for. Take a look…

Wayward Hunt PostEverything I’m wearing – with the exception of my skin, tattoo and ring – are prizes from the Wayward Hunt. Even the pose is part of a prize from an lar Poses. The dress is from Vincue and comes in three – yes three! – colors. The cloud clutch is from Reign, the bracelets are from Howl and Wimey, and the necklace is one of a set from Atooly (one for you & one for someone special). My hair is the prize from Oleander called Oz and it comes in three different tones.

Here’s some closer details of the prizes:Wayward Hunt - DetailsGo. Hunt. Get stuff. You know you want to.

Listening to >>>

Holes in the Sky

Your ride to >>>

Wayward Events Headquarters

Finn is wearing >>>

SKIN: Essences {Loulou} Medium01 *brunette*
HAIR: !Oleander – Oz. [Wayward Hunt PRIZE]
BODY: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
EYES: IKON Charm Eyes – Industrial
HANDS: SLink
DRESS: * VinCue ~ Maxxi+Dress [Wayward Hunt PRIZE]
BRACELETS: Howl – Star Rope no.1 (Black) & Wimey: No More Cuffs – Hematite [Wayward Hunt PRIZES]
RINGS: Cute Poison Elysian Ring (Black) [@ 100 Block]
NECKLACE: [atooly] we fit together like… .necklace two. [Wayward Hunt PRIZE]

POSE >>> an lar [poses] Juleo Series [Wayward Hunt PRIZE]

*All prizes & items from Cute Poison are review copies – THANK YOU!

 

Leave a Reply

