Play in the dirt because life is too short to always have clean fingernails

Your mind is a garden.
Your thoughts are the seeds.
You can grow flowers
or you can grow weeds.

It’s been quite a while since I last blogged. Life happenings and obligations have kept me pretty busy and I’m now just settling back in to a (vaguely) normal routine. I’ve learned that sometimes life just keeps pushing ahead while you’re dragging your feet and wanting to stay put. But I’m nothing if not resilient, so now I’m doing the pushing. So far, I like it much better that way. 😉Finn's Farmers' MarketThis month’s round of Arcade is coming to its close soon, but I couldn’t pass up the opportunity to blog about some of the things you could get there. I won’t point out each and every item I used (that’s what the list at the bottom of this post is for right?), but I will say that I loved so many things this round. Like every round I guess. And with my NEED to get it all for myself… let’s just say it’s a good thing Arcade only comes around once every three months.

Anyways, one of my fave sets this time around was the farmers’ market set from Vespertine. I loved all the fruit and veggie goodness. So I started with that and filled in the blanks with other gacha goodies.Finn's Farmers' Market - Fresh StuffFinn's Farmers' Market - Lazing AboutThat’s it from me for now. I will try to get back to blogging regularly, so see ya next time! XO

DECOR >>>

.:revival:. hammock chair
.Atomic. {Gacha} Alpaca Pal – Cutie RARE +
.Atomic. {Gacha} Alpaca Pal – Nerdy RARE +
<:*BoOgErS*:> Lost Bear +
[ARIA] Peridot potted succulent plants (B,E&G)
[Consignment.] Summer in the park – Bench +
Birdy – Pug Cafe – Sleepy Bed Pug +
dust bunny. flip flops +
dust bunny. folding side table +
dust bunny. fresh strawberry water +
dust bunny. hanging flower pot. blue +
dust bunny. hanging flower pot. mint +
Kuro & [Con.] – DIY Lemonade Sign
Kuro & [Con.] – Empty bottle crate
Kuro & [Con.] – Lemonade Stand
Kuro & [Con.] – Napkin crate
MishMish – Bloblingz Enchanted (white) +
PILOT – Lemon Bucket
PILOT – Lemonade Tray
PILOT – Wagon – [Lending Library Decor] RARE
Pixel Mode – Victoria’s Hideaway – Garden Lantern +
Pixel Mode – Victoria’s Hideaway – Water Pump DIY Garden +
Pixel Mode – Victoria’s Hideaway – Willow Side Table +
Pixel Mode – Victoria’s Hideaway – Dragonfly +
Zaara [Goa party] : Cannabis plant +
{thesophy} Bicycle Cart (Tacos) +
{vespertine}- buntings +
{vespertine}- courgette crate +
{vespertine}- eggplant crate +
{vespertine}- farm city pavillion RARE +
{vespertine}- farm market crate +
{vespertine}- farm market empty crates +
{vespertine}- fruit set 1 & 2 +
{vespertine}- hanging scale +
{vespertine}- lemon crate +
{vespertine}- lemon frosting cake +
{vespertine}- mango crate +
{vespertine}- onions crate +
{vespertine}- paprika crate +
{vespertine}- pears crate +
{vespertine}- poppy farmhouse RARE +
{vespertine}- print crate +
{vespertine}- strawberry crate +
{vespertine}- tomatoes crate +
{vespertine}- veg set 1,2&3 +
{vespertine}- cheese and eggs +
{vespertine}- cooking stuff +
{vespertine}- cup holder +
{vespertine}- dairy +
{vespertine}- fruits stand +
{vespertine}- herb stand +
{vespertine}- morning set +
{vespertine}- petite farmer chair +
{vespertine}- potato crate +
{vespertine}- secret prize +
{vespertine}- veggie stand +
{vespertine}- vintage chickens toys +
{what next} Garden Cafe Papercups Stack Tipped (yellow)

+ gacha from Arcade – June 2015

Leave a Reply

