I’m No Angel

“I have been on the verge of being an angel all my life,
but it’s never happened yet.”
~ Mark Twain

A new round of Oneword started yesterday. The word for this round is “Angel”. And the chair I’m sitting in is 22769’s offering. I love this chair. Given it’s angelic theme I thought that placing it in the clouds would work the best. So I pulled out my Half-Deer clouds, set the chair in them and boom – done.  I’ve got other goodies from this event that I’ll be showing off later, but for now – go check out the rest of what you can get.

Here’s how you get there >>>

Oneword

Leave a Reply

