Giddy Up ;-)

ROMP is fast becoming one of my favorite events in SL. I go, shop some, stay away for a couple days, then go back and shop some more – rinse and repeat. *shakes her head* When I saw the items that Artisan Fantasy is offering at the event my first thought was “Save a horse, ride a cowboy.” I can NOT be the ONLY one who had that pop into their head. 😀

In the pic above there are a couple of the items that Artisan Fantasy had out. It was a lot of fun playing around with the stuff Art was nice enough to pass to me. (Thanks Art!) In addition to what you see here, there was also a saddle and hay piles galore to decorate. I love the textures on his stuff, and jealous that my talent lies in shopping and not in building. LOL

Sorry to cut this so short but I’m late for bed. Again.

Go to ROMP. Get your kink on. The end.

‘Til next time…

Finn’s wearing >>>

BODY: -Belleza- Freya
SKIN: Essences {Quinn} Medium01 *brunette*
HAIR: /Wasabi Pills/ Anise
PIERCING: Cae :: Septum Piercing :: Bali 5
TATTOO: Letis

Decor >>>

*Artisan Fantasy* Stony Hollow Hay Bale – Solo [@ROMP]
*Artisan Fantasy* Stony Hollow Hay Bale Pile [@ ROMP]
*Artisan Fantasy* Stony Hollow Hitching Post [@ ROMP]
*Artisan Fantasy* Stony Hollow Plank Backdrop [@ ROMP] +
Sway’s [Neal] Bra
Sway’s [Neal] Jeans
Just Animals – Black Grazing Horse

+ I turned the backdrop upside down to make the fence. 🙂

Leave a Reply

